Skip to main content
arrowhead

Wrestling Schedule

Head Coach: Matt Miller

Asst. Coach: Leon Walker

Date(s) Opponent(s) Location Time
Tu Nov. 27 Franklin Co Franklin 5:00
Fr-Sat Nov/Dec. 30-1
Panther Invitational Jackson 5:00/9:00
Mon Dec. 3 Riverside/Rabun Home 5:00
Tu Dec. 11 Rabun Gap Rabun Gap 5:00
Sat Dec. 15 Arrowhead Classic HOME 9:00
Tu Dec. 18
Madison Co.
Madison Co 5:00
Thu Jan. 3 East Hall HOME 5:00
Tu Jan. 8 Riverside Riverside 9:00
Thu Jan. 10 Seneca Seneca 5:00
Sat Jan. 12 Area Duals Oconee TBA
Tu Jan. 15 E. Hall E. Hall 5:00
Fr-Sat Jan. 18-19 State Area Macon TBA
Tu Jan. 22 White Co. White 5:00
Thu Jan. 24 Franklin/Hart SR Night HOME 5:00
Sat Feb. 2 Area Traditional Tourn St. Pius X TBA
Fr-Sat Feb. 8-9 Sectionals
West Laurens
TBA
Wed-Sat Feb. 13-16
State Tournament Macon TBA