Skip to main content
SC Arrowhead Logo

Check out our NEW Athletics website:

Stephens County Athletics

Girls Soccer

Coaches:

Varsity Head Coach: Sita Preston

Assistant Coach: Kristin Alexander

Assistant Coach: Beverly Vanderhoef

 

2020 Schedule
    TEAM Location Girls JV Boys JV Girls V Boys V
Thr Jan 30 Banks Scrimmage A     5:00 7:00
Mon Feb 3 Jefferson H 5:30 7:00    
Tues Feb 4 White A     OPEN 5:30
Fri Feb 7 Lakeview H       5:30
    Clarke Central H     7:30  
Mon Feb 10 North Hall H   5:00    
Tues Feb 11 Hart (cancelled) H     5:00 7:00
Wed Feb 12 Hart H 5:00 6:30    
Fri Feb 14 Rabun H     5:00 7:00
Fri Feb 14 Cherokee Bluff A 5:30      
Tues Feb 18 Elbert H 6:30 5:00    
Thr Feb 20 Towns (cancelled) H     5:00 7:00
Fri Feb 21 West Oak H 5:30   7:00  
Mon Feb 24 Madison H 5:30 7:00    
Tues Feb 25 Jefferson H     5:30 7:30
Wed Feb 26 Cherokee Bluff H 5:30 6:30    
Fri Feb 28         OPEN OPEN
Mon Mar 2 Elbert A 5:30 7:00    
Tues Mar 3 West Oak A 5:30   7:00  
Thr Mar 5     OPEN OPEN    
Fri Mar 6 Franklin A   5:30    
Mon Mar 9 Franklin H   5:00    
Tues Mar 10 Franklin A     5:30 7:30
Thr Mar 12     OPEN OPEN    
Fri Mar 13 Hart H     5:00 7:00
Mon Mar 16 Commerce A 5:00      
Mon Mar 16 N Hall H   5:00    
Tues Mar 17 N Oconee* H     5:30 7:30
Thr Mar 19 Towns A     5:30 7:30
Fri Mar 20 North Hall H     5:30 7:30
Mon Mar 23 Oconee H 5:30 7:30    
Tues Mar 24 East Hall H     5:30 7:30
Thr Mar 26 East Jackson A 5:00 6:30    
Fri Mar 27 Madison* A     5:30 7:30
Mon Mar 30 West Hall H 5:30 OPEN    
Tues Mar 31 West Hall A     5:30 7:30
Thr Apr 2     OPEN OPEN    
Fri Apr 3 Oconee* A     6:00 8:00
Mon Apr 13     OPEN OPEN    
Tues Apr 14 St. Pius* A     5:30 7:30
Wed Apr 15 Hart A 5:00 6:30    
Thr Apr 16 Elbert (Senior Night) H     5:30 7:30