Skip to main content

Girls Coach: Debby Williams

Boys Coach: Donny Williams

arrowhead.png

SCHS Tennis

2019 SCHS Tennis Schedule

Thursday January 31 East Jackson Home
Tuesday February 5 Lumpkin Co. Away
Friday February 8 St. Pius Away
Monday February 11 Franklin Co. Home
Tuesday February 12 White Co. Home
Thursday February 14 Tallulah Falls Home
Tuesday February 26 Hart Co. Home
Wednesday February 27 Chestatee Away
Friday March 1 East Hall Away
Monday March 4 Rabun Co. Away
Thursday March 7 Oconee Co. Home
Monday March 11 Commerce Home
Tuesday March 12 Madison Co. Home
Tuesday March 19 North Oconee Away
Wednesday March 20 Commerce Away
Monday March 25 Habersham Central Away
Tuesday March 26 Rabun Co. Home
Wednesday April 10 Region Tournament Away