Skip to main content
SC Arrowhead Logo

Check out our NEW Athletics website:

Stephens County Athletics

SCHS Tennis

2020 Schedule

Tuesday Feb. 11 Franklin Co. (cancelled) Away
Thursday Feb. 13 Lumpkin Co. Home
Thursday Feb. 20 White Co. (cancelled) Home
Tuesday Feb. 25 Rabun Co. Away
Thursday Feb. 27 East Jackson Away
Friday Feb. 28 Franklin Co. Away
Monday Mar. 2 Hart Co.  Away
Thursday Mar. 5 North Oconee Home
Monday Mar. 9 White Co. (reschedule) Home
Tuesday Mar. 10 St. Pius Home
Thursday Mar. 12 Tallulah Falls Away
Monday Mar. 16 Commerce Home
Tuesday Mar. 17 Madison Co. Away
Thursday Mar. 19 Oconee Co. Away
Monday Mar. 23 Habersham Co. Away
Tuesday Mar. 24 Chestatee Home
Tuesday Apr. 14 Region Tournament Away