Skip to main content
arrowhead

SCHS Varsity Baseball

Coaches:

Head Coach: Greg McCall

Assistant Coach: Michael Thomas

Assistant Coach: David Poffenberger

Assistant Coach: Rocky Fulbright

Stephens County Varsity Baseball 2020

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Fri Feb 7 5:30 Home Habersham Scrimmage
Mon Feb 10 5:55 Away Gainesville
Wed Feb 12 5:55 Home Cedar Shoals
Fri Feb 14 5:30 Home Habersham
Tues Feb 18 5:55 Away  Hart Co
Thurs Feb 20 5:30 Home Gainesville
Sat Feb 22 2:00 Away Pike Co @ Habersham
Sat  Feb 22 5:00 Away Habersham
Wed  Feb 26 5:55 Home Cherokee Bluff
Thurs Feb 27 5:55 Home Hart Co
Fri Feb 28 5:55 Away Cedar Shoals
Tues Mar 3 5:30 Away Franklin Co
Wed Mar 4 5:55 Away Rabun Co
Fri Mar 6 5:30 Home Franklin Co
Tues Mar 10 5:55 Away Jefferson
Thurs Mar 12 5:55 Home Jefferson
Fri Mar 13 7:15 Away Walhalla, SC
Tues Mar 17 5:55 Home *St. Pius
Fri Mar 20 2:00 Away *St. Pius
Tues Mar 24 5:30 Home

Elbert Co

Wed  Mar 25 5:55 Home St. Joe's Catholic, SC
Tues Mar 31 5:55 Away *North Oconee
Fri Apr 3 5:00 Home *North Oconee (DH)
Tues Apr 7 5:55 Away *Oconee Co
Fri Apr 10 5:00 Home *Oconee County (DH)
Tues Apr 14 5:55 Home *Madison Co
Fri Apr 17 5:00 Away *Madison Co (DH)
Wed-Fri Apr 22-24 TBA TBA First Round
Tues-Wed Apr 28-29 TBA TBA Second Round
Mon-Tues May 4-5 TBA  TBA Quarter Finals
Sat-Mon May 9-11 TBA  TBA Semi Finals
Fri-Mon May 15-18 TBA TBA State Final