Skip to main content
arrowhead

SCHS Varsity Baseball

Coaches:

Head Coach: Greg McCall

Assistant Coach: Michael Thomas

Assistant Coach: David Poffenberger

Assistant Coach: Rocky Fulbright

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Fri Feb 8 5:30 Away Habersham Scrimmage
Mon Feb 11 5:00 Away Flowery Branch
Sat Feb 16 2:00 Away @Habersham vs Rabun
    5:00 Away Habersham
Tues Feb 19 5:30 Home Banks Co (cancelled)
Wed Feb 20 5:55 Away Cedar Shoals (cancelled)
Fri Feb 22 5:30 Home Habersham
Tues Feb 26 5:00 Away Rabun Co
Wed Feb 27 6:30 Away Hart Co
Fri Mar 1 5:30 Home Franklin
Sat Mar 2 12:00 Home McIntosh
    5:00 Home Hart Co
Tues Mar 5 5:55 Home Cedar Shoals
Wed Mar 6 6:00 Home Walhalla, SC
Fri Mar 8 5:30 Away Franklin Co
Tues Mar 12 5:55 Home Jefferson
Thurs Mar 14 5:55 Away Jefferson
Sat Mar 16 2:00 Home Banks Co
Tues Mar 19 5:00 Away *St. Pius
Fri Mar 22 5:00 Home *St. Pius (DH)
Tues Mar 26 5:30 Away Elbert Co
Wed Mar 27 6:00 Home Olentangy Orange, OH
Fri Mar 29 5:55 Away Cedar Shoals (rescheduled)
Tues Apr 2 5:55 Home *North Oconee
Fri Apr 5 5:00 Away *North Oconee (DH)
Tues Apr 9 5:55 Home *Oconee Co
Fri Apr 12 5:00 Away *Oconee Co (DH)
Tues Apr 16 5:55 Away *Madison Co
Fri Apr 19 5:00 Home *Madison Co (DH)
W-Fri Apr 24-26 TBA TBA First Round
Th-Fri May 2-3 TBA TBA Second Round
W-Th May 8-9 TBA TBA Quarter Finals
T-Wed May 14-15 TBA TBA  Semi Finals
M-Wed May 20-22 TBA TBA State Final
         

*Region Game

2019 Varsity Roster
#10 Ridge Adams
#3 Carson Brock
#11 Aaron Chappelear
#17 Pierce Childs
#14 Jackson Dean
#12 Triston Farmer
#7 Broderick Gaston
#19 Josh Henshaw
#20 Ben Hobbs
#18 Connor King
#6 Isaiah Martin
#24 Cayden Maxwell
#1 Jordan Page
#2 Chubba Roush
#5 Cole Snyder
#8 Dawson Sorrells
#9 Davis Swenson
#4 Eli Wenger
#15 Gabe White